View Single Post
Old 12-15-2016, 05:45 PM   #19 (permalink)
Watson
Dark Force Defense League

DMLE
Mooncalf

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Octavius Jude Salander
Ravenclaw
Second Year
Slytherindor ♛ The Crazytastic Besties ♛ Shan Watson ♛

Quote:
Originally Posted by Expecto-Penguin View Post
When Carissa was still looking through the shelves, she noticed a unique accent. Alright this girl wasn't from around here at all. She chuckled to herself because this would just be her luck. Well awesome luck. She loved meeting people like this. "I am from the United States. I live in Maine. Some small town no one knows about.." she shrugged. Not gonna bore her with the details. Ooohoo so she was a transfer going to Hogwarts? Kind of like her deal. "Well I go to Illvermony right now. I am still studying but my mom has a new job in the Ministry of Magic and is gonna move here soon.." she gestured around the place meaning London. "She wanted me to finish my school year at Illvermony before I came to Hogwarts." Sounded logical right?

Wait this girl had manners. She wondered what house she would be in. I mean she had manners because her mother ingrained it in. "I am Carissa. Carissa Carraro. Nice to meet ya Olivia.." she held out her hand to shake it. She didn't mind making new friends in the intel. "Your lucky you get to go to Hogwarts before me.." Slightly jealous. "What is even this Hogwarts anyway?" She wondered what this outsider thought of it.