View Single Post
Old 06-07-2015, 10:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
hpluvr037
Dark Force Defense League
Chizpurfle

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Finnlay 'Finn' Cameron Muir
Fifth Year
x5
Ravenpuff | Cap'n Crunch | Bedtime Queen | O Minion, My Minion

Quote:
Originally Posted by DinosaursOnASpaceship View Post
Emmylou smiled and nodded once again. "I'll have some Earl Grey tea, please. I've never tried it before." Emmylou wasn't much of a tea drinking her. She loved tea but she just didn't feel the need to drink it all the time was all but her grandmother Duchannes couldn't live without tea and had a whole collection of tea that she was always drinking.

The sixth years dark blue eyes widened and a big smile grew on her face. All the jobs that she had done were so different and seemed like a lot of fun. "Was officiating the Quidditch matches fun? It seems like it would be fun most days." Unless a team lost and they blamed you for it when it was their own fault. Emmy didn't know if she would be able to do a job like that. Professor Turner was making everything seem like it was alright and Emmylou wasn't freaking out in her head a much which made her really happy.